Bari Hapi

Bari Hapi

Regular Edition

Regular Edition

Limited Edition Type A

Limited Edition Type A

Limited Edition Type B

Limited Edition Type B

CD Information
Artist : Johnny’s WEST
Single : Bari Hapi (バリ ハピ)
Release Date : 2015.07.29
Label : Johnny’s Entertainment
Catalog Number / Price:

  • CD Only, Regular Edition / JECN-0424 / ¥1,000
  • CD+DVD, Limited Edition Type A / JECN-0420/1 / ¥1,400
  • CD+DVD, Limited Edition Type B / JECN-0422/3 / ¥1,400

Regular Edition
CD

  1. Bari Hapi (バリ ハピ)
  2. All My Love
  3. Ma-ru-mo-u-ke (マ・ル・モ・ウ・ケ)
  4. Meikyuu Summer (迷宮SUMMER)

Limited Edition
CD
Type A

  1. Bari Hapi (バリ ハピ)
  2. All My Love
  3. Bari Hapi (バリ ハピ) (original karaoke track)
  4. All My Love (original karaoke track)

Type B

  1. Bari Hapi (バリ ハピ)
  2. All My Love~Churau Mix~ (All My Love~ちゅらうみっくす~ )
  3. Bari Hapi (バリ ハピ) (original karaoke track)
  4. All My Love~Churau Mix~ (All My Love~ちゅらうみっくす~ ) (original karaoke track)

DVD

  • (Type A) Bari Hapi (Music Video & Making of)
  • (Type B) All My Love (Music Video & Making of), behind-the-scenes shots from the cover photo shoot

General Information

  • Bari Hapi is Johnny’s WEST’s 4th single.
  • Peak No. 1 Oricon chart in first week

Trivia

  • Bari Hapi and All My Love were filmed in Okinawa. Also the cover photo shot in the same place.