I, TEXAS

I, TEXAS
Regular Edition

Regular Edition

Limited Edition Type A

Limited Edition Type A

Limited Edition Type B

Limited Edition Type B

CD Informartion
Single : I, TEXAS (愛、テキサス)
Release Date : 2012.02.29
Label : Warner Music Japan
Catalog  Number / Price:
  • CD Only, Regular Edition / WPCL-11069 / ¥952
  • CD+DVD, Limited Edition Type A / WPZL-30372/3 / ¥1,429
  • CD Only, Limited Edition Type B / WPCL-11068 / ¥1,143
  • CD Only, LAWSON Limited Edition
  • CD+DVD, Yamashita Tomohisa Shop Limited Edition
Regular Edition
CD
  1. I, TEXAS (愛、テキサス)
  2. Candy
  3. PERFECT CRIME
  4. I, TEXAS (愛、テキサス) (Instrumental)
  5. Candy (Instrumental)
Limited Edition
CD                  
  1. I, TEXAS (愛、テキサス)
  2. Candy
  3. I, TEXAS (愛、テキサス) (Instrumental)
  4. Candy (Instrumental)
DVD
  • (Type A) I, TEXAS Music Video
Goods
  • (Yamashita Tomohisa Shop) B2 size Poster
General Information
  • I, TEXAS is Yamashita Tomohisa’s 5th single.
  • Tie Up: Saiko no Jinsei no Owarikata ~Ending Planner~ theme song (I, TEXAS)
  • Peak No. 1 Oricon chart in first week
  • Total reported sale: 168,315
Trivia
  • I, TEXAS was also released as digital single on February 22, 2012.
  • Ranked #45 in Oricon Yearly Single 2012
