Morita Takahiro

Morita Takahiro (森田貴寛)
Morita Takahiro (2003)

Morita Takahiro (2003)

Birthname: Moriuchi Takahiro (森内貴寛)
Nickname : Taka
Birthplace : Tokyo, Japan
Birthdate : April 17, 1988
Bloodtype : A
Height : 168 cm
Weight : 62 kg
Feet Size : 26,5 cm
Joined : October, 2001
Resigned : 2004
Morita Takahiro was a member of NEWS. Currently he is a vocalist of rock band, ONE OK ROCK.
  • Junior High School: Keio
  • High School: Horikoshi
  • Allergy: cat
  • Family: father, mother, younger brother
  • His father, Mori Kazuhiro was an enka singer with debut name Mori Shinichi
  • His mother, Mori Masako was an enka singer, idol and actress.
  • His younger brother, Moriuchi Hiroki was a member of Johnny’s Jr. Currently he is a lead vocal of the band, MY FIRST STORY.
  • Is a songwriter and composer in his band.
  • Closed with TAKUYA∞ (UVERworld), 175R and Nishikawa Takanori
  • Was learning English in UK.
  • He changed his name from Moriuchi (森内) to Morita (森田) in 2005 due his parent’s divorced
  • In March 2013, he was featuring Simple Plan in song ‘Summer Paradise’ only for Japan Release. Then performed together in Punkspring in the same year
  • Helped Pay money To my Pain to sing of their song on tribute album Gene after their vocalist died due heart failure.
  • Formed the band, Chivary of Music before ONE OK ROCK.
  • After his debut with NEWS, he resigned from Johnny’s three months later due his studies.
  • Only participated in one single with NEWS. He left Johnny’s before NEWS debut single was released.
  • NEWS [2003]
  • Chivary of Music [2004]
  • ONE OK ROCK [2005 – present]
  • [2003.11.07] NEWS Nippon (NEWSニッポン)
  • [2007.04.25] Naihi Shinsho (内秘心書)
  • [2007.07.25] Yume Yume (努努-ゆめゆめ)
  • [2007.10.24]Et Cetera (エトセトラ)
  • [2008.xx.xx] Hitsuzen Maker (必然メーカー)
  • [2008.xx.xx] Koi no Aibou Kokoro no Cupid(恋ノアイボウ心ノクピド )
  • [2010.xx.xx] Kanzen Kankaku Dreamer(完全感覚Dreamer )
  • [2010.xx.xx] Jibun Rock(じぶんROCK )
  • [2011.xx.xx] Answer is Near (アンサイズニア)
  • [2011.xx.xx] Re:make/No Scared
  • [2012.xx.xx] The Beginning
  • [2012.xx.xx] the same as…
  • [2013.xx.xx] Deeper Deeper/Nothing Helps
  • [2013.xx.xx] Clock Strikes
  • [2014.07.30] Mighty Long Fall/Decision
  • [2007.11.21] Zeitakubyou (ゼイタクビョウ)
  • [2008.05.28] Beam of Light
  • [2008.11.12] Kanjou Effect (感情エフェクト)
  • [2010.06.09] Niche Syndrome
  • [2011.10.05] Zankyo Reference (残響リファレンス)
  • [2013.03.06] JinseixBoku(人生×僕=)
Mini Album
  • [2006.11.21] One Ok Rock
  • [2006.05.21] Keep It Real
External Links