Never My Love

Never My Love
Regular Edition

Regular Edition

Limited Edition Type A

Limited Edition Type A

Limited Edition Type Z

Limited Edition Type Z

A.B.C-Z Shop Edition

A.B.C-Z Shop Edition

CD Information
Artist : A.B.C-Z
Single : Never My Love
Release Date : 2013.11.20
Label : Pony Canyon
Catalog  Number / Price:
  • DVD Only, Regular Edition / ¥1,980
  • DVD+CD, Limited Edition Type A / ¥2,800
  • DVD+CD, Limited Edition Type Z / PCBP-55560 / ¥2,800
  • DVD+Goods, A.B.C-Z Shop Edition / ¥3,800
Regular Edition
DVD
  1. Never My Love (Music Clip)
  2. Lika A Bow (Dance Clip)
  3. Making of Music & Dance Clips
Goods
  • B2 Original Poster
Limited Edition
DVD
Type A
  1. Never My Love (Music Clip)
  2. Lika A Bow (Dance Clip)
  3. Never My Love (Dance Clip ver.)
Type Z
  1. Never My Love (Music Clip)
  2. Lika A Bow (Dance Clip)
  3. Never My Love (Outtakes collection together!! A discusion amongst the members)
CD
Type A
  1. Twinkle Twinkle A.B.C-Z
  2. Desperado
  3. Sayonara BOX (サヨナラBOX)
  4. Freedom~Afuredasu Omoi~ (Freedom ~溢れ出す想い~)
Type Z
  1. Walking on Clouds
  2. My life
  3. Crush
  4. Kodoku no RUNAWAY (孤独のRUNAWAY)
Shop Edition
DVD
  1. Never My Love (Music Clip)
  2. Lika A Bow (Dance Clip)
  3. Making of Jacket Shooting
Goods
  • Original blanket
  • Mini clearfile
General Information
  • Never My Love is A.B.C-Z’s 5th DVD single
  • Peak No. 1 Oricon chart in first week
  • Total reported sale: 34,573
