SNOW DOME no Yakusoku/Luv Sick

SNOW DOME no Yakusoku/Luv Sick
Regular Edition

Regular Edition

Limited Edition Type A

Limited Edition Type A

Limited Edition Type B

Limited Edition Type B

Limited Edition 7 & I

Limited Edition 7 & I

Kis My Shop Edition

Kis My Shop Edition

CD Information
Artist : Kis-My-Ft2
Single : SNOW DOME no Yakusoku/Luv Sick (SNOW DOMEの約束/Luv Sick)
Release Date : 2013.11.13
Label : Avex Trax
Catalog  Number / Price:
  • CD Only, Regular Edition / AVCD-48865/ ¥1,050
  • CD+DVD, Limited Edition Type A / AVCD-48863 / ¥1,680
  • CD+DVD, Limited Edition Type B / AVCD-48864 / ¥1,680
  • CD+DVD, Limited Edition 7&I / AVCD-48867 / ¥1,500
  • CD+Goods, Kiss My Shop Edition / AVCD-48866 / ¥1,260
Regular Edition
CD
  1. SNOW DOME no Yakusoku (SNOW DOMEの約束)
  2. Luv Sick
  3. Motetai ze Tonight (モテたいぜ トゥナイト)
Limited Edition
CD
  1. SNOW DOME no Yakusoku (SNOW DOMEの約束)
  2. Luv Sick
  3. LUCKY SEVEN!! (7&I Edition)
DVD
  • Type A
  • SNOW DOME no Yakusoku (Music Video)
  • SNOW DOME no Yakusoku (Off-shot)
  • Type B
  • Luv Sick (Music Video)
  • Luv Sick (Off-shot)
  • 7&I
  • Making of 7-11 Japan “7-11 Fair” CM
Kiss My Shop Edition
CD
  1. SNOW DOME no Yakusoku (SNOW DOMEの約束)
  2. Luv Sick
Goods
  • B3-sized poster
General Information
  • SNOW DOME no Yakusoku/Luv Sick is Kis-My-Ft2’s 9th single
  • Tie-up: 7-11 CM (SNOW DOME no Yakusoku), Kamen Teacher (Luv Sick), Saibanchou! Onaka Sukimashita (LUCKY SEVEN!!)
  • Peak No. 1 Oricon chart in first week
  • Total reported sale: 337,628
Trivia
  • Ranked #20 in Yearly Oricon Single 2013
