My Resistance~Tashikana Mono~/Unmei Girl

My Resistance~Tashikana Mono~/Unmei Girl
Regular Edition

Regular Edition

Limited Edition Type A

Limited Edition Type A

Limited Edition Type B

Limited Edition Type B

Limited  7 & I Edition

Limited Edition 7 & I

Kis My Shop Edition

Kis My Shop Edition

CD Information 
Artist : Kis-My-Ft2
Single : My Resistance~Tashikana Mono~/Unmei Girl (My Resistance~タシカナモノ~ / 運命Girl)
Release Date : 2013.02.13
Label : Avex Trax
Catalog  Number / Price:
  • CD Only, Regular Edition / AVCD-48677/ ¥1,050
  • CD+DVD, Limited Edition Type A / AVCD-48675/B / ¥1,680
  • CD+DVD, Limited Edition Type B / AVCD-48676/B / ¥1,680
  • CD+DVD, Limited Edition 7&I / AVCD-48679/B / ¥1,260
  • CD+Goods, Kiss My Shop Edition / AVCD-48678 / ¥1,260
Regular Edition
CD
  1. My Resistance~Tashikana Mono~ (My Resistance~タシカナモノ~)
  2. Unmei Girl (運命Girl)
  3. Forever with U
Limited Edition
CD
  1. My Resistance~Tashikana Mono~ (My Resistance~タシカナモノ~)
  2. Unmei Girl (運命Girl)
DVD
  • Type A
  • My Resistance~Tashikana Mono~ Edition (Music Video)
  • My Resistance~Tashikana Mono~ (Off-shot)
  • Type B
  • Unmei Girl (Music Video)
  • Unmei Girl (Off-shot)
  • 7&I
  • 7&I Valentine’s Fire CM
  • Making of 7&I Valentine’s Day CM
  • Members’ reaction ehen receiving Valentine’s Day chocolate
Kiss My Shop Edition
CD
  1. My Resistance~Tashikana Mono~ (My Resistance~タシカナモノ~)
  2. Unmei Girl (運命Girl)
Goods
  • Chopsticks
General Information
  • My Resistance~Tashikana Mono~/Unmei Girl is Kis-My-Ft2’s 6th single
  • Tie-up: Nobunaga no Chef (My Resistance~Tashikana Mono~), 7&I Valentine’s Fire CM (Unmei Girl)
  • Peak No. 1 Oricon chart in first week
  • Total reported sale: 380,442
Trivia
  • Ranked #16 in Yearly Oricon Single 2013
