Ki.Su.U.Ma.I~Kiss Your Mind~/S.O.S (Smile on Smile)

Ki.Su.U.Ma.I~Kiss Your Mind~/S.O.S (Smile on Smile)
Regular Edition

Regular Edition

Limited Edition Type A

Limited Edition Type A

Limited Edition Type B

Limited Edition Type B

CD Information
Artist : Kis-My-Ft2
Single : Ki.Su.U.Ma.I~Kiss Your Mind~/S.O.S (Smile on Smile) (キ・ス・ウ・マ・イ~Kiss Your Mind~/S.O.S (Smile on Smile))
Release Date : 2013.03.27
Label : Avex Trax
Catalog  Number / Price:
  • CD Only, Regular Edition / AVCD-48690/ ¥1,050
  • CD+DVD, Limited Edition Type A / AVCD-48688/B / ¥1,680
  • CD+DVD, Limited Edition Type B / AVCD-48689/B / ¥1,680
Regular Edition
CD
  1. Ki.Su.U.Ma.I~Kiss Your Mind~ (キ・ス・ウ・マ・イ~Kiss Your Mind~)
  2. S.O.S (Smile on Smile)
  3. Keep on smile
Limited Edition
CD
  • Type A
  • 1. Ki.Su.U.Ma.I~Kiss Your Mind~ (キ・ス・ウ・マ・イ~Kiss Your Mind~)
  • 2. S.O.S (Smile on Smile)
  • Type B
  • 1. S.O.S (Smile on Smile)
  • 2. Ki.Su.U.Ma.I~Kiss Your Mind~ (キ・ス・ウ・マ・イ~Kiss Your Mind~)
DVD
  • Type A
  • Ki.Su.U.Ma.I~Kiss Your Mind~ Music Video (Story version)
  • Ki.Su.U.Ma.I~Kiss Your Mind~ Music Video (Dance version)
  • Ki.Su.U.Ma.I~Kiss Your Mind~ Music Video (Making Movie)
  • Glico “Watering KissMINT” CM (Making Movie)
  • Type B
  • S.O.S (Smile on Smile) Music Video
  • S.O.S (Smile on Smile) Music Video (Making Movie)
  • DHC “Medicated Acne Control Series” CM
  • DHC “Medicated Acne Control Series” CM (Making Movie)
General Information
  • Ki,Su.U.Ma.I~Kiss Your Mind~/S.O.S (Smile on Smile) is Kis-My-Ft2’s 7th single
  • Tie-up: Glico “Watering KissMINT” CM (Ki.Su.U.Ma.I~Kiss Your Mind~ ), DHC “Medicated Acne Control Series” CM (S.O.S (Smile on Smile)), Moshimo Tours (Keep on smile)
  • Peak No. 1 Oricon chart in first week
  • Total reported sale: 269,919
Trivia
  • Ranked #20 in Yearly Oricon Single 2013
  • Kis-My-Ft2 released single “Ki.Su.U.Ma.I~Kiss Your Mind~/S.O.S (Smile on Smile)”, Album “Good Ikuze!” and DVD “YOSHIO -NEW MEMBER-“ in the same day, March 27, 2013. All of them was chart no. 1 Oricon in first week.
Leave a Reply

