Hikari no Signal

Hikari no Signal

Regular Edition

Regular Edition

Limited Edition Type A

Limited Edition Type A

Limited Edition Type B

Limited Edition Type B

Kis My Shop Edition

Kis My Shop Edition

CD Information
Artist : Kis-My-Ft2
Single : Hikari no Signal (光のシグナル)
Release Date : 2014.03.05
Label : Avex Trax
Catalog  Number / Price:
  • CD Only, Regular Edition / AVCD-48951/ ¥1,050
  • CD+DVD, Limited Edition Type A / AVCD-48949/B / ¥1,680
  • CD+DVD, Limited Edition Type B / AVCD-48950/B / ¥1,680
  • CD+Goods, Kiss My Shop Edition / AVCD-48952 / ¥1,260
Regular Edition
CD
  1. Hikari no Signal (光のシグナル)
  2. Zutto~You are my Everything~ (ずっと~You are my Everything~)
  3. Crush! Crush! Crush!
Limited Edition
CD
  1. Hikari no Signal (光のシグナル)
  2. Zutto~You are my Everything~ (ずっと~You are my Everything~)
DVD
  • Type A
  • Hikari no Signal (Music Video)
  • Hikari no Signal (Off-shot)
  • Type B
  • Hikari no Signal –anime version (Music Video)
  • Kisumai Special Interview
Kiss My Shop Edition
CD
  1. Hikari no Signal (光のシグナル)
  2. Zutto~You are my Everything~ (ずっと~You are my Everything~)
General Information
  • Hikari no Signal is Kis-My-Ft2’s 10th single
  • Tie-up: Doraemon: New Nobita’s Great Demon – Peko and the Exploration Party of Five (Hikari no Signal), DHC “Medicated Acne Control” CM (Zutto~You are my Everything), Moshimo Tours (Crush! Crush! Crush!)
  • Peak No. 1 Oricon chart in first week
  • Total reported sale: 242,478
