SHE! HER! HER!

SHE! HER! HER!
Regular Edition

Regular Edition

Limited Editon

Limited Editon

Kis My Shop Edition

Kis My Shop Edition

Artist : Kis-My-Ft2
Single : SHE! HER! HER!
Release Date : 2012.03.21
Label : Avex Trax
Catalog  Number / Price:
  • CD Only, Regular Edition / AVCD-48362 / ¥1,050
  • CD+DVD, Limited Edition / AVCD-48361/B / ¥1,680
  • CD+Goods, Kiss My Shop Edition / AVCD-48363 / ¥1,050
Regular Edition
CD
  • SHE! HER! HER!
Goods
  • First Press
  • 16 page booklet
  • SHE! HER! HER! Kissing Face Mini Posters (1 of 7 Types)
Limited Edition
CD
  • SHE! HER! HER!
  • Deep Your Voice
DVD
  • SHE! HER! HER! Music Video
  • Making Movie
  • Glico “Watering KissMINT” CM
  • Glico “Watering KissMINT” Making Movie
Kiss My Shop Edition
CD
  • SHE! HER! HER!
Goods
  • B-sized special poster
General Information
  • SHE! HER! HER! is Kis-My-Ft2’s 3rd single
  • Tie-up: glico “KissMINT” CM (SHE! HER! HER!), Moshimo Tours theme (Deep Your Voice)
  • Peak No. 1 Oricon chart in first week
  • Total reported sale: 242,034
Trivia
  • Ranked #25 in Yearly Oricon Single 2012
